A lot to report
02.07.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

A lot to report

I have sooooo much to tell you. I have joined a new club for animals, where I made a lot of new friends (103 - to be precise), Bagira - the cat that visited me in Missylandia last month- is one of my new friends, Fruska, the Queen of Egypt is another friend. Fruska and I went to a wellness hotel, where we had a lot of fun. Here is a picture of our holiday together.

Fruska and me in wellness hotel

Then a friend of ours visited us. His name is Garfield, he is better than the original. We went for a ride in the area. It was super fun.

Garfield and me taking a ride

When I returned to the palace, Lizzy was keen on telling me, that our diet had been changed to a leaner one - prescribed by our physician. Unfortunately the taste is horrible. On the video you can see what Lizzy thinks of the new food.

It is only good as fertilizer. Hopefully some sausages will grow from the carpet.

One night a bat flew into the palace. In a fair fight we killed him. His name was Bruce. As final resting place for him we allocated the bathtub. The servants were pretty shocked when they saw the corpes of the bat fighter the next morning. We had to got to the physician right away, to make sure we did not get any sickness from the intruder. Luckily, bats do not carry rabies in our area. Lizzy hated the visit to the doctor. She was hysteric. After our return to the palace, she would not talk to the servants for two whole days, and went into exile behind the throne.

Lizzy had an encounter with the paparazzi. She also had to defend herself against them.

Lizzy against paparazzi

She is pretty feisty, so the paparazzi were running away like crazy.

It is getting pretty warm in Missylandia. This animates me to sunbathe. Lizzy is enjoying the warm rays as well.

Missy sunbathing

Lizzy sunbathing

Finally, the biggest news: I have a boyfriend. His name is Kormi and is real gentlemen. I met him in the club for cats. We are an item now.

medalion
imikimi - sharing creativity

I hope you enjoyed my long report.

Take care.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása