Tap water and other interesting stuff
04.12.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Tap water and other interesting stuff

Lizzy discovered tap water the other day. Ever since she has been a huge fan of playing with the thin water stream. Whenever the servants are in the bathroom, she comes in and sits on the sink requesting the tap to be opened for her. She is making everything wet, including herself. She is biting the water, she is trying to catch the stream, she puts her paws under it and admires how the flow gets deflected. I wonder how long this infatuation with the faucet will last.


Lizzy playing with tap water


The servants got a day free. They were allowed to travel to Vienna on Saturday. They came back very late in the evening. We were still taken care of. Most of the day we spent in our weekend residences resting.

Missy and Lizzy in weekend residences

When they came back we were very happy. I instantly occupied my spot on CS' feet.

Missy at CS' feet


Today, we were playing a lot. I was hunting and chasing after Lizzy. Here you can see the unsuspecting Lizzy and me ready to jump.

Missy hunting Lizzy


I wish you a very nice week. Remember, Tuesday Saint Nicolas is coming. Polish your boots and put them in the window. I have been a good kitty, so I am sure I will get a lot of nice presents despite not owning any boots.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása