06.05.2013. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Hello Everyone,

I have a lot to tell you. First of all I got my prize from the beauty pageant. I was very happy about it, wanted to open it right away. I had to wait a bit, but I did share it with Lizzy.

Missy with her prize

Missy's diploma

In April the weather started to get better. We had April fools’ day on the first and of course we were fooling around, too.



Especially Lizzy was very much in the playing mood.

Lizzy playing with string

We did everything to divert CS’ attention from work:

Lizzy saboteur

I fell asleep on the job and of course the paparazzi had to be there to take a photo.

Missy asleep on the job

May was started out with Mother’s Day, as in Missylandia we celebrate it on the first Sunday of May. I was thinking a lot what to give to Tiny Lady as a thank you for her services. Then an opportunity arose. They found a black spider which they wanted to get rid of. However the spider was tricky and went into hiding. In the night it thought the air has cleared so it can came out form its hiding place. That was a big mistake, as it ran into two real hunters, us of course. CS happened to be there to immortalize our hunt. I saved TL’s life. When she heard about how I did that she was the happiest girl in the world.



How was your Mother’s day?

I will be back with more later.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása