Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year
24.12.2013. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year

I have not been too good at writing my blog. I was busy with everything else, like playing with my furiends on Catster or chasing Lizzy.

Now Christmas has arrived and finally I have a bit of time on my paws to scretch some lines. CS' pawrents are here for the holiday. We have put up the tree, it is very beautiful, full of decorations. Both me and Lizzy were helping with the decoration and not distroying anything. TL and CS were so happy that we got extra portions of sausages.

Now we are snoozing for Xmas music, I hope TL does not pick me up to dance with her. She is really crazy about the Chrissymousie tunes and wants to dance all the time.

I am thinking of you and in the name of all innhabitants in Missylandia wish you All a Very Merry Chrissymousie and a Happy New Year.

Missy-Lizzy-Xmas-2013

Now I gotta go and wait for Santa Paws. I have been a good girl so I should get some nice presents.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása