The past month and a half
29.05.2014. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

The past month and a half

Sorry, we have not written. We were really-really busy putting things in place in the renovated Missylandia. I had to cover everything with fur, and make sure my scent was on every furniture. I also had to make sure they put my weekend residence back to where it belongs.

Moreover, we were travelling with our furiends on Cathugger and Catster. We've been to Iceland, Rotterdam, Cabo San Lucas, Mauritania and Mongolia and other places. So we've been trotting around the world. It was so much fun.

You can click on the photos to open the galery.

We were also taken to the v-e-t. We got poked, they shoved the bitter pill down our throat and examined us. She said we were in best of health, our teeth were really shiny from the ProDen PlaqueOff. On the other hand she also said I was a bit too chubby and Lizzy was the ideal weight. How dares she?!!! TL and CS think I am purrrrrfect. What do you think? I hope you are not getting poked and verbally abused by a v-e-t.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása