New layout
15.08.2014. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

New layout

Blog.hu has developed several new, modern layouts, which did not need to much effort from my side to be altered so they were in line with Missylandia's official design. I like this new layout because it is easier to browse through the blog inserts and read more of those that you like. I hope you will like our new layout. Please let us know in the Disqus comment field, which is also a new feature to our blog, and allows international readers to comment.

The only remaining issue I have is to translate the Archive into English. Unfortunately Blog.hu does not support writting blogs in other languages than Hungarian. :-( Hopefully their policy will change soon.

I would like to say good bye to you with an old photo from the time when I was just a small kitty.

h-Image3.jpg

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása