What a stressful week
31.01.2010. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

What a stressful week

  The week started out fine. The sun was out once in a while which made it possible to enjoy the warm rays on Belvedere, while contemplating the meaning of life.

My peaceful existence was however seriously disturbed by two visitors, who came to the palace and did not know how to behave in the presence of a Queen. They ate from my food, drank from my water, used my things  - among others my bathroom!!! - and anyway tried to dethrone me. I did show them how much they were not welcome.

Finally, after 3 hours they left, and I could return to my daily routine.

In the weekend the weather turned really winter-like. It was snowing and did not stop until there was 25cm on the ground. Some of the snow ended up in the courtyard of the palace. So far I have not been able to experience snow, but now I went out. It was fun. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Too bad my bodyguards caught me and strongly instructed me that I should return to the palace for safety reasons. They were talking about me falling from high altitude. I am neither stupid nor suicidal, so I am sure I would not fall off from the courtyard, but they forced me in no matter how much I was complaining.

I hope your week was a lot less stressful. Take care.

XOXO,

Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása