Visiting Yin and Yang
08.05.2010. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Visiting Yin and Yang

I have no idea why the Prime Minister of Missylandia insists on us having to keep good relations with Yin-Yang-Land; and to top the whole thing seal the friendship between our countries with regular visits?

Missy sitting and thinking 

Today – even though Saturday – I had another of these meetings scheduled, this time at Yin and Yang’s headquarters. I was not amused and I could not hide my disapproval. After a short discussion I left the negotiation table and went to a secret room behind the bookshelf (do not tell anyone) to contemplate my next move, which was basically coming back to Missylandia.

Missy walking a bit annoyed 

Now I am going to have a rest.

Missy taking siesta 

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása