Been busy
29.08.2010. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Been busy

I have not written to the blog, because I was extremely busy. First of all, I had to get rid of the Chinese intruders (Yin and Yang) this succeeded thanks to my patient strategy of warfare.

Then I received some visitors from the Kingdom of Denmark. They made up for al the bad I had to suffer during the Asian intrusion.

Missy getting attention

Then the palace experienced some technical difficulties regarding getting to the Internet.

Now things are back to normal. I am preparing for my birthday on Tuesday.

Missy playing with feathery toy

I will be two years old. I am expecting lots of presents from Tiny Lady and Checkered Shirts and a fun party, as well. I will let you know how it went.

Until then take care.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása