Spinning machine, name's day and other stuff
24.09.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Spinning machine, name's day and other stuff

The first pictures, I would like to show you, were made, when our guests were still here. They were so lovely, as you can see there is harmony between us. They are gentle and loving. The only issue about them was, that they were just as nice to Lizzy as to me.

Missy with Guest in Harmony

Some of you might know that the servants bought an old, rusty spinning machine. They did fix it up, so now it looks good, but it is still very noisy. Tiny Lady is using it very often, disturbing my well deserved rest and meditation. Already when they installed it I was very susupicious about it. I still am.

Missy suspicious about spinning machine

Lizzy does not care. She just sits through the ear wrecking training sessions.

Lizzy in waiting position

My name's day was on September 18th. It was a Sunday, so the servants had time to play with us. This was recorded towards the end of the playing session. I was a bit hungry, but Lizzy could have gone on for hours.

That's all for now.
XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása