18.11.2008. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

I, myself was born in Hungary on a warm late summer day of 2008. My mother, her Majesty Cíca, was assassinated by a vehicle as part of our never ending sore trials. I have become an orphan at the age of three weeks. Luckily, before her sudden death - as if my mum had felt the plot that was being drawn up against her - my mother made sure to find suitable caretakers for me and my siblings. These two-legged servants were nice to us, took us into their territories and provided us with food and care. They even made sure that we will be allowed into other territories where more extensive care will be provided for us, even though separated from each other. This is how, at the age of 6 weeks, I ended up in my own home.

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása