My busy days
08.12.2008. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

My busy days

What can I say? My days are not that versatile. I take usual inspections in Missylandia, notice every change there is.

Today an unidentified flying object entered without permission into our territories. As General of the Army of Missylandia, I commanded my troops to bring the enemy down. Tiny Lady as a brave soldier forced the UFO to lower altitudes, and I personally finished it off. TL said that there will be times when more UFOs (referred to as flies by TL) will enter our territories, so we have to build a better defense system. We'll see, I think to create a better bed for me is far more important. Anyway, as gratitude to TL's bravery, I honored her with the right to play ball with me.

Finally, I usually find myself a suitable bed substitute; during the day TL has to serve as one,

while in the late evenings after TL retires, Checkered Shirts is the chosen winner of the award.

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása