2009 is here
07.01.2009. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

2009 is here

The holidays went fine. The wellness hotel was ok, but I think I am starting to develop feelings for my caretakers, even though job and friendship should be separated. After my little excursion when Checkered Shirts and Tiny Lady picked me up I wanted to spend all time with them making sure that they understood how pleased I was to see them again. After two days I realized that one should not form too strong attachments with its subordinates so now I am back to my royally ways - if you know what I mean.

I went to the dentist with Dacadia. The scare was unsubstantiated as it was my childhood tooth that fell out. Now I have a new and better set which I am also more than eager to use. I attack from heights

or from a hide out.

You have to give it to me, I am honest, I do not sell a "cat in the sack" i.e. a "pig in a poke" .

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása