The construction industry is prospering in Missylandia
01.02.2009. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

The construction industry is prospering in Missylandia

Despite financial crisis I have decided to order my subordinates to extend my palace. After all I was sleeping in a cardboard box which is absolutely not up to par with a Queen's standard. Finally at the end of January the new wing of my palace was ready. It is of course blue, and forms an inherent part of my blue boudoir. The view from up there is breathtaking and I can overlook every movement. I think I am going to name it Belvedere

I tried out every room of the Belvedere.

I forgot to ask the architect to build a lift into Belvedere, so I got very tired from all this excitement.

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása