Christmas is here
24.12.2009. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Christmas is here

Another year has passed and Xmas is here. This year I was not sent on wellness vacation but got to stay in the palace. I am hosting this years Xmas party and invited the representatives of Queen Margaret of Denmark. As usual I hit it off very nicely with Lady and Lord Dyrekær.

The preparations tired me out so I took a nap with my bodyguard, Teddy the Great.

We set up a tree. I do not know what this was for, but the dangling red decorations certainly make it very interesting. I monitored the set-up all the way through and also made sure the handmade decorations were meeting the high standards I am used to.

Find me on the first picture.

Anyway, I gotta go and open my presents.

I wish you all a Very Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása