2010 is here!
02.01.2010. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

2010 is here!

I wish all of You Health, Happiness and a Lot of Work in 2010.

The Xmas party I held was a huge success. I and Lady Dyrekær became BFFs,

I could try new culinary specialties like ris à l'amande and roasted duck and the other guests were also impressed by my beauty and kindness.

New Year's Eve was fun as well. Checkered Shirts and Tiny Lady were on duty in the palace and had to make sure I had the entertainment I needed. The program was wide-ranging from smelling the tree to climbing in it, playing with the decorations and even falling asleep on one of the branches of the Xmas tree. I especially liked it as it has given a very nice scent to my new elegant fur coat. I am renewing the perfume whenever I can.

I hope your party was as much fun as mine. I will be back with more news about the life in Missylandia.

XOXO,

Queen Missy of Missylandia.

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása