Venting my fury
21.05.2010. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Venting my fury

Arghhhh,

Missy angry because Yin and Yang are back 

these two (Yin and Yang) are back again and staying – it seems for a longer time. They arrived yesterday and instantly have taken over the whole palace and all its strategically important points like Belvedere

Yin and Yang have taken over Belvedere

the flying rat watch

Y took over the flying rat watch 

and my favorite chairs.

They even dared to eat my food, drink my water, milk etc.

YY eat Missy's food 

I am trying so hard to get rid of them, but the Prime Minister of Missylandia insists on me having to be nice to these intruders. I hate the Prime Minister, hopefully there will be new elections soon.

Also the PM is so nice to them, why on earth I have no idea.

I am not amused – not at all!

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása