Healing Lizzy
14.05.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Healing Lizzy

Since my last report Lizzy's state of mind has improved substantially. We have done quite a lot to soothe her soul. First of all we started to use a nice and new air freshener that she loves and which calms her down.

Lizzy sitting and calm

Secondly, we started play therapy, where I am animating her to play so she can forget about all the bad things that happened to her in the past. Here are some pictures and videos of our game nights.

Missy playing with stick

Lizzy playing

Lizzy concentrating on the target

We also started to do big feasts with all special food like French fries and others in Missylandia. I am a big fan of one of the American sandwich makers. Lizzy rather avoids them.

Missy in BK bag

She likes yoghurt in stead, which I find quite disgusting: tastes and smells like spoiled milk. Yikes.

Missy does not like yoghurt

Consequently, in the future I will not be able to use Lizzy as my taster of food. She would feed me with different funky stuffs. But so far it is good, as we do not fight over food. Not as if she stood a chance against me. I am the Queen of Missylandia, she is at my mercy.

Anyway, I gotta go now.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása