Ball in Missylandia
24.07.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Ball in Missylandia

Life has turned too predictable and boring in Missylandia, so I decided to spice it up a little bit. I have organized a ball. As first entertainment I invited some artists who were blowing some spectacular bubbles for us. They were light and shiny and beautiful. It completely mesmerized me.

Missy watching bubbles

Then there was a fancy dress party. I was dressed up as the rapper Lil’ Kim. I had several costumes. What do you think were they any good?

Missy dressed as Lil' Kim

The final attraction was Lizzy, who was juggling a fur ball on her paws. I was watching from the floor.

Lizzy juggling a fur ball

We had superb fun. Next time you may come as well to our ball. When it will be, I do not know yet.

Enjoy life to the fullest.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása