New weekend residence, just not for me :-(
14.08.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

New weekend residence, just not for me :-(

I have instructed my subordinates to build a new weekend residence, as the old one was occupied by Lizzy. So they did. It is super beautiful, but has instantly been overtaken by Lizzy. And the old one smells of her too. So now she has two, and I have none. which I find quite unfair. See for yourselves.

Lizzy in weekend residences

I have entered the Goldenblog competition with this blog. I am super excited and would like to campaign for votes. You can only vote until August 21st. So if you like my blog please follow the steps recorded in the previous entry.

Can you resist our call, are you sure?

Vote for these beauties, please!

Vote for us on Goldenblog

I hope you are having fun as well.

XOXO,
Missy

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása