Before birthday revelations
28.08.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Before birthday revelations

Goldenblog competition is over. I do not know the results yet, but I would like to thank all of you, who voted for me. No matter what my position will be, I am the best in the eyes of Missylandia's inhabitants. They made an ode to me. Those who speak Italian understand what Piccolo Amore Mio means.

I also got a very nice present from the handcrafts market. I am enjoying my basket thoroughly and this is something that Lizzy will not take away from me.
Missy in her basket

Our guests have arrived as well. I am very happy, I even decided to spend some parts of the night in their bed, instead of mine. They seemed to be contented with this decision having been taken in the middle of the night.

On this video I am leading a happy conversation with them.

Lizzy is also happy, she has a lot more servants who want to play with her. This torn shoelace is her favorite toy.

Soon my birthday is coming up. I am very excited what I will get from the inhabitants of Missylandia. I will only find out on Wednesday.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása