Happy 2012
30.12.2011. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Happy 2012

Christmas is unfortunately over. We have had a wonderful holiday as the representatives of the Queen of Denmark could spend their Christmas with us. We got plenty of attention, loving and care. We were very happy together. Even Lizzy softened up to the visitors and asked for some head rubbing from them.
We also received jolly good presents. We got two cushions for our respective transport boxes. Mine is green to match my eyes, while Lizzy’s is blue to match her grey stripes and dots. The servants dripped them with catnip which created extra attraction. See how Lizzy is rubbing herself against her pillow.

Missy and Lizzy with their presents

The visitors left on the 28th unfortunately and today I had to visit my physician for FIP vaccination. Luckily it went fast; we did not have to wait long. I was complemented on my beauty so I did not chew off the doctor’s hand.
Now we are preparing for New Year’s Eve and hoping there will not be so many bombs exploding. I wish all of you a very happy new year. And if you have cats or dogs or any animals, make sure they are protected from the terrible noises!

Happy New Year!

See you next year
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása