Our life in pictures and videos
17.06.2012. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Our life in pictures and videos

Now I brought you some videos about our everyday life in Missylandia. See how cute and beautiful we are.

Apart from the everyday happenings like eating, drinking, playing and hunting, I have been to Vienna with The Russian Blues Lounge on Catster. Jasmine, my very good girlfriend, won the trip and decided to take me as well. It was so much fun. See how Austria was lying at our feet.

Missy in Vienna

We brought treats to the others, ate tons of Mozartkugeln and Sachertorte.

The weather is really nice, we have temperatures over 30. I am enjoying the sun as much as I can.

I hope you have a good life too. XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása