Xmas made me think
16.12.2012. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Xmas made me think

Christmas is almost here, today we set up our Christmas tree, as I have given some time off to the servants to visit their family and theyy are spending the holidays away from Missylandia. I helped them put up the tree and we played Xmas songs. It was wonderful and it made me realize I should write in my diary.

So much time has passed since my last update, that I will not be able to tell you all the good and the bad stuff that happened to me. Well no worries, we are good, no health problems or anything like that, but I did have an emotional crisis during November. Namely, Lizzy held me captive in Belvedere!!!!!! This picture thread shows you the main stages of my awful captivity.
 
Missy trapped in Belvedere

Luckily – after taking pictures and documenting Lizzy’s treason, TL came to my recue and told Lizzy to leave. I was so devastated that I had to be comforted.

Being comforted

What else happened in the past month. I guess nothing important. Lizzy discovered the wonders of the moving picture. Here she is watching TV.
 
Lizzy fishing

And we were enjoying the sun as long as it was still showing. That's all.

The only thing left for me to say is that I wish you a very happy Christmas!

Merry Christmas

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása