Holidays
27.01.2013. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Holidays

Hello everyone,

How was your holiday? Ours was fine. We held Christmas with the servants before the holiday, because I gave them free to travel to CS’ parents for the celebration. We had a fancy tree and many presents. I helped wrapping the presents as well as unpacking them.


Missy in wrapping paper

It was and still is very cold, so Lizzy was spending most of her time glued to the heater.


Lizzy on heater

The servants and us celebrated new years eve together. I made sure the shopping was done properly for the party.

Missy in shopping bag

January has been busy. I could not write to the blog and neither to my furiends. We are hoping for calmer days in February.
I hope your 2013 will be happy, healthy and fun!

XOXO
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása