Happy Birthday to us!
01.09.2013. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Happy Birthday to us!

Yesterday we celebrated my fifth birthday, and since we have no idea, when Lizzy was born, we celebrated her birthday too. The day was started with a nice breakfast which contained our favorite soft food, cheese rollies and sausages.

Birthday breakfast in Missylandia


Then we played and had some gloving sessions. In the afternoon we took a nap.

Missy napping on CS

The evening we spent in the kitchen watching the maid cook and of course we got some meat pieces from her here and there.

Monitoring cooking

Eating together

I also got a lot of birthday wishes from my furiends. They sent me roses, ice cream, balls, rosettes and cakes. Lizzygot a birthday card too from TL and CS.

Missy's birthday card

Lizzy's birthday card

Our birthday was pawsome.
We also got news that the calendars will be ready in September, so once I get my calendar I will show you what it looks like. I am so excited.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása