Oh Nooooo
28.04.2015. by: Queen Missy of Missylandia

Oh Nooooo

I have not written in here as I was very furious and had to come to terms with the newest developments. These servants brought home a "two-legged tornado", whose sole purpose in life is to run after me, grab my tail, put his head on me when I am taking a nap and generally turning my life upside down.

The only time when I can have some kind of tranquility is when he is asleep.

Silly Lizzy still believes they can have a good relationship, she is watching over him, when he is asleep. Maybe she thinks, it is better to keep an eye on this little one.

2015_02_01_milan_and_lizzy.jpg

OK-OK, his bed is very comfy, especially under cover, when he is not in it. So that is the good thing.

I hope to be able to write more soon.

XOXO,
Queen Missy of Missylandia

comments powered by Disqus
süti beállítások módosítása